Contact Us

How to get in touch with people at St John's

Church Postal
Address:

St John's Church, c/o Church House, 23 Viewfield Park, Selkirk,
TD7 4LH

Church Secretary:
Felicity Burrows
07867 933146
felicity.burrows@btinternet.com
Church Treasurer:
Stuart Moyes
01750 22418
smoyes2@gmail.com
Ministry Leadership Team:
Marnet Hargreave marnethargreave@hotmail.com
Bernard Hill bernard@braeburn.co.uk
Christine Hill christine@braeburn.co.uk
Margaret Moyes mmoyes2@gmail.com
David Sceats dsceats@gmail.com
Heather Sceats heathersceats@gmail.com
Christine Sharpe
chris2sharpe@btinternet.com